Check out our latest Pre-order Packs!
Cart 0
HARROWER #1 PRE-ORDER

BOOM! STUDIOS

HARROWER #1 PRE-ORDER

$4.50 USD $4.99 USD

There's nothing to fear in the quaint town of Harrow, New York-except, that is, for the Harrower.

The children wish this boogeyman was just an urban legend, but this purveyor of puritanical vengeance against the unrighteous is very real, and there's no escape, because the Harrower seems unkillable, and spans generations, always returning...

What secrets will Alice Young, a teenage girl obsessed with the Harrower, uncover, and will she be able to escape the pull of her morbid fixation?

This deconstruction of the slasher genre is the fresh and terrifyingly grounded take is perfect for fans of Bone Orchard and The Closet!

Estimated Shipping Date: FEBRUARY 2023

Pack 1 is $24.99 and includes the following 4 books:

  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR A REVEL (MR)
  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR B HENDERSON (MR)
  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR C 1:10 REVEL (MR)
  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR E BG VAR LEE (MR)

Pack 2 is $69.99 and includes the following 5 books:

  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR A REVEL (MR)
  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR B HENDERSON (MR)
  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR C 1:10 REVEL (MR)
  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR D 1:25 WALSH (MR)
  • HARROWER #1 (OF 4) CVR E BG VAR LEE (MR)

                Please Note: orders will not ship out until all the comics in your order have been released. Your order will ship by our estimated shipping date, please do not expect to receive your order on the publishers release date. Customers in the US and Canada will receive a tracking number with their order. Expect shipping to take up to 2 weeks in North America, longer in other countries. Variant cover information is subject to change. Most books will be in NM condition but cannot guarantee this. All books will be VF/NM or better. Thanks


                Share this Product


                More from this collection